Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Kia customer service is dynamic. Great customer service with a smile. thank you for employing the right people for the job at KIA. How do i get coupons for my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Loved and Enjoyed working with Ursula Jackson, she is the best and highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I was able to replace a broken door remote in an afternoon walk-in visit in about an hour. I was one of two customers in the waiting room who wore a mask. I appreciated that all staff people I encountered were masked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Matt was professional and courteous. I appreciate his work and that he kept me informed every step of the process. My car is in great shape thanks to Matt and the entire team at Ray Brant Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

great service and the salesman was really good at what she thanks Christine

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Ms. Vickie was super helpful, she kept me updated with everything that was going on with my vehicle and she was super nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service! They worked with us to get us in the vehicle that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Outstanding service, efficient, professional and expeditious in their work. Highly recommended. Will consider using in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Brian is doing a great job as a Service Manager. Matthew is really nice and very informative about the work that was performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very helpful nice and friendly people. I would tell my friends great place to buy a car .10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very helpful when buying my car, very informative and professional. Called a few days later to make sure I was happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

their attention and readiness

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I had a great time purchasing my vehicle from this dealership and I will be buying another one soon as I can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very nice people at the dealership very professional very friendly I give them 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Great service and outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I've always received great service from this site. They maybe a little slow, but their work is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My experience with my service text was excellent Mr Mac explained everything to me from getting my oil changed to having my front and back brakes did I explain to him the schedule I work and he assured me that we I brought my car in that he would see that I would be taken care of THANK YOU SO MY MR. MAC YOU DESERVE MY 5 STARS!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Pretty awesome! They made sure that the deal worked for me first. I will tell everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Staff is always friendly and ready to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Fast service, friendly service advisors.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Good service, Shout out to Matt for keeping me advised during the repair. Bonus points for washing the car after service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great Experience! Ursula Jackson was just fantastic overall. I can't thank her enough for helping my visions come true of the perfect vehicle. I knew exactly what color vehicle I wanted and a few things that were must haves on the inside, but thanks to Ursula I have everything I could have ever dreamed of now. Of course we had to order the Telluride but she kept me informed on when it would be coming in almost daily and what I needed to do in the process because I was clueless. She is truly a blessing and made this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great experience! Best Service Sales Writer I’ve ever had. Very quick service! Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I like how Vicki took care of me she is a wonderful person who I go to when I I get my oil change so that is why I only see her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Service was great! They had to order a new tire for me and came in quickly. Matt K was my service advisor and he kept informed through the entire process. I will be returning for service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

They help you every step of the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The service department ran a complete system analysis on my vehicle. It did not determine why it doesn’t start. It would not duplicate what happen before I took it to be checked. I do understand they need to actually see what the vehicle is doing or not doing. I appreciate them checking out everything. I will schedule to take it back so it can sit overnight and hopefully the the problem will be manifested and they will find the root of the problem-so they can determine the problem . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very good people work with you to get you car done as quick as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very Honest, when Customers come to get Service to their Vehicles, Very Polite, Good Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service rep kept me informed as to what repairs were needed. Service was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

When I was spoken to about the inspection, I discussed not having a tire rotation because I had just gotten new tires. The gentleman said that technicians were not going to rotate them. When I got home and looked at my receipt, I was charged for a tire rotation. I called and was initially hung up on while waiting to be connected to someone. When I called back, I was assured that the paperwork was being pulled and a manager would call me back. I have yet to receive a phone call. Funds are tight right now and the last ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great service nick is knowledgeable and courteous. Service was thoroughly performed by mr toups and has been performing great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service the dealership work hard on your car to get your car right thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Just had service at this dealership and I got no complaints. The work was finished 90 minutes ahead of time. The customer waiting area was comfortable and the employees were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Freddie and Ray Brandt Kia exceeded my expectations by making this a awesome buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I had a good experience. I gave a 4 star rating because the accountant was rude. I guess she was having a bad day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great experience with Salesman and finance manager. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. Rev Jones was a so nice from the time he called me when I was inquiring about the Kia, he kept me updated from the time I ordered to the time it came in. Would recommend the dealership and Rev jones to anyone looking for a new car…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Sales team was helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and willing to go extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everyone was helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Most of all Herb made sure my wife and I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

This dealership was awesome, very patient and worked with me and I appreciate it. And the whole team was nice and made sure I walked out smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend friends to purchase and go there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Salesman and GM did what they could do to sell me the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great service department. Staff was friendly and provided excellent customer service. i would recommend Ray Brandt Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service department. Excellent customer service provided by advisor and cashier. And car was washed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I brought my car in and there was a problem but my advisor Nick A. did everything from start to finish to make sure i received my car back in excellent condition it was a headache but he kept me informed as to what was going on every step of the way. Great service will bring my car back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

He’s was very nice spent time letting me know I was taken care of and showed me my brand new Kia would 2022

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service department. Always quick and efficient with a friendly staff. I only reccomend Ray Brandt Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Miss Vickie did a wonderful job with making show I was well taking care of. She is a great access to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Mr Paul Peterson was definitely a delight and kept us laughing the entire time. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My dealer gave me the best experience ever!! I left with the most satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Always excellent service when I bring my car in. Vicky is an awesome service advisor and knowledgeable. She's always helpful and has gone above and beyond when I needed my tire fixed. So keep up the awesome work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone I talked to was very fast and professional. Ms. Vickie in particular was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ursula Jackson was absolutely FANTASTIC! So hands in and helpful! She wouldn’t let me leave the lot without knowing every in and out of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Herb was great attentive and helpful. All of the people of the dealership were very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Had sked for synthetic oil but the receipt showed that a bleanded oil was used instead. The service manager said that she had passed my request to the mechanic but for whatever reason that's what happened, The vehicle went back into the shop where the blended oil was drained and synthetic 0W-20 was added. Other than that, the work went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My technician Nick went over and beyond to make my experience unforgettable, worthy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This dealership was extremely helpful, quick, and truly cared about my needs. Paul is amazing! He made this experience very memorable and loved how comfortable he made me feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The customer service was amazing. I really liked the entire team. Herb and Brandon were both very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had a smooth, easy experience with "Rev"Jones and would recommend Ray Brandt Kia to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone from Sales to Finance to Management was helpful! Herbert was great and we love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service department personnel are very friendly and efficient. They took care of me better than I expected. A very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The young man there that greet you and handle your incoming customers, he’s fantastic. Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The dealership was clean and a soothing environment. Freddie was great, knowledgeable and everything happened really fast. Start to finish was less than an hour. Thanks Freddie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

The process of buying a vehicle goes really fast! You pick the car you want and 9/10 you are driving away! I love my KIA!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Wet helpful and service is great. Great service and wait was very short. Got me in early than scheduled service time and 4 days early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The Service advisor and technician were both determined to solve the problem I had with my Kia Sportage. After contacting Kia Tech, the problem was corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from the different Ray Brandt dealerships and every time they have worked hard to make sure that I got the best deal possible. My salesman Mr. Paul Peterson was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My car was taken back quickly for service. I was told it would be a 2 hour wait but my car was ready in about 45 minutes. The service staff kept me in the loop of what was going on, and everyone is ALWAYS friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service attendant and staff actually were great. They made sure I knew everything that need servicing on my kia. That complementary car wash, Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I love dealing with Ray Brandt Kia on the Westbank. Everyone is always so friendly. Nice and comfortable waiting room too! Always great service! You feel valued!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Christine and Harold were great! Christine worked with me on financing and I was able to go home with the car i wanted! Thank you, Christine!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Very courteous and helpful. They helped us fine-tune the details of our purchase for a very well balanced and comfortable monthly payment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This business is experiencing labor issues like most businesses that i think the repair. Otherwise I am satisfied with the service. I have been using the service since vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I switched from Premier Kia where I had previously purchased two Kia Souls. I was not happy with them and swore when I bought another one I would come to you guys! Thank You for a pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Everyone was so courteous and helpful ..it was a all around great experience and a special thank you to Mr Herbert Jones very happy with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

It was good,it didn’t take to long.we watched T. V. Talked and drink coffee .SURE MISSED The CAR WASH!!!! Keep up the good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The young lady helped solve my key replacement issue with no hassle . Easy in and easy out! She called and updated me on the replacement as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great dealership with great customer service The number one sales person Mrs.Ursula was very helpful and help you through the process without any questions unanswered

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

3rd KIA bought from Ray Brandt. 6th KIA in my family from them. Christine made it happen! She is definitely the best! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I live in Laplace I go to Ray Brandt Kia could you please mail me or offer discount coupons please.I receive coupons from Premier Kia but you all won;t fully honor them Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone in service is polite and helpful it’s just took too long for a Oil change and tire rotation I think two hours and 15 minutes is too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The staff is very friendly. Ms. Ursula was a great salesperson. We were greeted right away. She showed us everything we were interested in and continued to be helpful even after the purchase process was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Paul Peterson was extremely nice and explained everything clearly. I didn't feel like he was the usual salesperson just trying to make the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The people were so nice and Mr. Herbert was such a big help! He helped me find a good car at an affordable price! This was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review