Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The BEST service I've gotten getting a new car!! Christine is AMAZING!! She's sold me my last 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Time was too long to complete but the dealership was still very accommodating to getting everything I need done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The wait was a little to long for me but I was still able to get my vehicle done and everything was exactly to the standards Kia sets and was updated at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The young man who helped me was very professional and was able to assist me with everything I needed done to my car and I will continue to come back for the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The service department was very backed up but still was able to fit me in and get my oil change and tire rotation done. The man was super helpful with answering my questions and let me know of future services I may need for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Went in for a nail in my tire the man was very nice and helpful and was able to get me a new tire almost immediately was only at the dealership for about an hour. Very impressed will continue to come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Went in for an oil change was told it was going to be about an hour work was done diligently the service department was precise and to the point and kept me up to date with my vehicles needs for upcoming services I may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Wait times are a little long but the service is so worth it. The advisors are all super helpful and friendly and don’t make you Feel burdensome like I’ve felt at some other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This dealership offers the best of both worlds. Very professional and also you feel a relaxed and friendly environment. I cannot recommend this dealer and their service department more!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

The workers make sure that you are satisfied and happy with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The staff was nice and they really work with you and will try their best to accommodate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Wonderful customer service and as always my Good friend Freddie Morrison took care of me and got me the best deal with my trade in !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

It was a great...my sales woman awesome...love my new car...will recommend y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Vicki is the best. Simply explains the problem and gives me time to expect it. I needed them to hold the car until the following morning. No problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Paul Peterson was my sales consultant. Friendly, knowledgeable, no hard sell. I didn't buy the vehicle that was #1 on my list because I saw another vehicle that caught my eye. There was no pressure , Paul was great and I'm happy with my purchase. One thing I did notice while I was at the cashier, were the added service charges for using debit/credit cards. Not sure I'm a fan but we shall see.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience! I'd shop there again in the near future. Love my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

My interaction with this company has been all positive my appointment was at 7:40 they took my car in at 7:24 I had my car serviced and returned fast and professional great experience all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service department seemed very busy but Matt was able to make sure I knew where I was in line and exactly what needed to be done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Very professional staff and my sales rep was super helpful. This is my second purchase from Ray Brandt Kia and won’t be my last‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great experience! Great Hospitality and the sales person and Finance guy got us in and out in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service department was busy but my advisor Matt Still went above and beyond to make sure my car was getting the work done I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I appreciated the service that I got from Kia. Everyone was very nice to me and I wasn’t kept waiting.. All employees I encountered were very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Matt Was a great help and is definitely an asset to the service department! He went above and beyond to help make sure I knew exactly what was going on with my car while it was being worked on every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Paul was very helpful and resourceful throughout this whole experience. Because of the supply chain, I had to order my car and while waiting Paul was very communicative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

They told me my car would be ready by the end of the day and when I drove over there it was not ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The staff was professional and attentive to my choices and needs. I highly recommend this dealership in handling one’s auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Vickie was so amazing and helpful. Words can not describe how thankful and joyous this woman made my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Ms. Christine Williams was wonderful! She made my experience so easy & fun! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helped out greatly. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

There was 1 Kai Carnival left that came in fresh off the truck, still wrapped in the covering. One left, and I was still standing firm on me test driving it before I buy it. Mr. Herbert Jones made sure that I test drive it first and the rest of the crew held back another sell to allow me to get my chance to buy. I test drove it, loved it, and bought it. Thanks to Herbert Jones and the Ray Brandt Kia Harvey team for getting me the vehicle that I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Nick In service knows what he is doing! Nick navigated the extended warranty process with me and gave my customer fair prices and quick turnaround. Ray Brandt stands behind their work. I look forward to working with these folks more in the future! THANKS NICK!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Mr. Paul Petersen did his job very professional and I was very satisfied in his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My salesperson Herbert was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that I knew features about my truck and help me setup my account in the app. Communication was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Matt was very friendly and helpful. He also kept in touch during the service work to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I enjoyed working with my salesperson. He was informative throughout the entire waiting period. The car arrived exactly as described before ordering it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Christina. She made sure that she explain everything that I needed to know in ordering my new Kia Tilluride, and when my vehicle arrived at the dealership, she made sure that it was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It was great customer service no wait excellent service from beginning to end thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Communication is key, there really made this happen we will continue to do business with them !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Service was fast and easy. Didnt have to wait that long and the service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and made my experience enjoyable. Would definitely buy from again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast, friendly, thorough, courteous, cooperative?, respectful. Understanding, great time management, pleasant, informative, caring, knowledgeable. Appreciate. Teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service and friendly staff always helpful . Service is fast and definitely dependable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia were super friendly. Our salesman Herb Jones is a wonderful person and he made our buying experience very pleasurable. I would recommend Ray Brandt and Mr. Herb Jones if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

my experience with Kia is my second time getting an oil change for some reason are taking 3 hours with my car Where's My Car always coming or is coming I got there at 7:45 at 11:10 they were finally finish and didn't do what they had supposed to do my hash back of my car don't lock so the alarm do not come on he told me I didn't have no warranty but I know he was lying no I would not recommend anyone three calls came out before mine so you think I would recommend someone know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE ,Very Professional !! Service area was very clean and comfortable Would recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Vickie was super nice and checked me in and out efficiently. My only complaint was the wait time for getting my oil changed, tires rotated, etc. It took 3 hours on a weekday. There was only one other person in the waiting room with me so they weren’t busy. Perhaps they were short handed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2022

The whole team at Ray Brandt Kia did an amazing job getting us into the car we wanted. Friendly, helpful and an very experienced staff. Thanks guys. We love the new KIA PHEV sooo nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very helpful when I was looking for a car when I first went to the dealership there was only a few cars on the lot. I explained to Ursula what I wanted and she delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Service was excellent staff knowledgeable about products and service. Work done in time frame I was told

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very professional soon as I entered we got straight to the point, very straightforward as well as friendly. Everything was very sanitary and organized. Very thankful with the help of my purchase today with Freddie, I will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was exceptional. Great Environment!!! Awesome customer service. Thank you! Herb Jones and Walter thank you so much for all of y’all’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Prompt courtesy service! Please update online scheduling message regarding service closed due to Hurricane Ida. I was not asked if I needed a car wash. The paper service mat on the driver's side and a service tag on the rear view mirror was not there for this service. Maybe this added feature is no longer available. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

The one thing that bothered me most in purchasing this Kia was something called "market place adjustment". It was $2950 added onto the price of the car just because it's difficult to find cars these days. (Covid or whatever) If you did this at a gas station during a fuel shortage you may find yourself charged with price gouging.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everything went fine and I’m glad I have my new blue car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Enjoyed my experience at this dealership, I had my vehicle service and I’m look for to get it repaired there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Coming from out of state, the purchase of my new car was the most efficient, professional and customer service oriented experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

When my car is brought in every concern I have is taken care of. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Free oil change, nice waiting area with tv, complimentary water bottles, staff were pleasant, time of service was just as the advisor said.., what more can you ask for!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Kristine, was A Par Excellent Sales Representative 💯💯💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Everything was handled in a proper manner. They know the meaning of teamwork. I wanna thank each and everyone of them who helped out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

This review is limited to my experience with Ursula, as she was great. She provided frequent communication and helped answer all questions. Her hard work made the process easier. Honestly, she is the reason that I ended up purchasing my Telluride from Kia of Harvey. I would highly recommend working with her for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a good price and worked with me on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Very please with my vehicle and very plead with the service I received and love my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Everytime we go to KIA, we are always greeted with a smile and they always remember our faces. The service we receive is always very expectional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

It was great Service they always take care of me thanks for y’all help making my day best I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Kia customer service is dynamic. Great customer service with a smile. thank you for employing the right people for the job at KIA. How do i get coupons for my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Loved and Enjoyed working with Ursula Jackson, she is the best and highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I was able to replace a broken door remote in an afternoon walk-in visit in about an hour. I was one of two customers in the waiting room who wore a mask. I appreciated that all staff people I encountered were masked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Matt was professional and courteous. I appreciate his work and that he kept me informed every step of the process. My car is in great shape thanks to Matt and the entire team at Ray Brant Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

great service and the salesman was really good at what she thanks Christine

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Ms. Vickie was super helpful, she kept me updated with everything that was going on with my vehicle and she was super nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service! They worked with us to get us in the vehicle that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Outstanding service, efficient, professional and expeditious in their work. Highly recommended. Will consider using in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Brian is doing a great job as a Service Manager. Matthew is really nice and very informative about the work that was performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very helpful nice and friendly people. I would tell my friends great place to buy a car .10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very helpful when buying my car, very informative and professional. Called a few days later to make sure I was happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

their attention and readiness

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I had a great time purchasing my vehicle from this dealership and I will be buying another one soon as I can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very nice people at the dealership very professional very friendly I give them 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Great service and outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I've always received great service from this site. They maybe a little slow, but their work is first rate.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review