Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Good He took his time and explain to me just what needed to happen he made sure that I understood everything that needed to happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

MR. Paul had us in and out of there faster then I ever have before buying a car. Glade they had the Telluride we wanted in stock, finally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very good...... Very pleased with services and staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Mr. Reuben is the best. He was so patient. He is located at the Ray Brandt Nissan lot. He willingly took the time to help my mom learn the new gadgets of the car. What an angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I I really thought the deal I saw was 27'000 not 32000 everybody was good I did not get a sale some deals was out their I love the sorinto so I pay for what I want overall I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great experience in getting my Kia Soul serviced - fair pricing and quick wait times. Vickie was friendly and explained every question I had about the work done. I would recommend this experience to anyone with a Kia needing servicing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Herb, Harold and Walter took amazing care of us and made the car buying experience enjoyable and perfect for my wife and I as we got a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The dealership has been a really great company. I was treated as if I was with family, I would recommend this place to several friends, family and many others!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The salesman was very helpful with the sales process and showing me the features on my car this is the first car I purchased in 19 years and the team made me feel at ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

The service department was very helpful and repaired my vehicle in a timely manner as well as arranging for a rental. My entire experience was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. All staff were extremely kind and professional. Everything from the trade in to the final sale and pickup of the vehicle was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

They were able to fix the issue. I appreciate the service you provided. I'm very pleased. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Quick , easy , and very helpful! They were very friendly and informative. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to anyone! Thanks for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everything went well friendly and easy to work with. The Reverend took me on the drive. He was knowledgeable and fun to talk to. He wasn’t pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

My experience was very good. My sales person was very knowledgeable and and able to answer my questions. The management team was good as well. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with this team from Ray Brandt Kia in Harvey, LA The whole process went better than expected. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I went in for a recall. Everything went as promised, a very good experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My family appreciates the whole Ray Brandt team. They’re kind, affordable and do good work. We’ve purchased three cars from them and we’ll continue to get them serviced there as well. They’re committed to providing good quality costumer service, as well as great cars. So, we’re committed to Ray Brandt. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I brought my car in to install running boards and upgrade the mats on my Telluride. The service department did it in a timely manner. Vicky was very helpful with her explanation to me about my mats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent!!! Glad I bought the Telluride. Love everything about it! Great experience, sales, finance, left with a full tank of gas, too. Happy happy happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Bought a KIA Sodona Mr. Herb Jones was a pleasure to work with. When finally got to financing the transaction went very smoothly. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

They don’t answer phone bad Communication But my car was fixed.no one seems to know what is going on .I left phone message but never did return calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Every time we have brought our vehicle in to be serviced we have been very satisfied.. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the free shuttle service, haven't used it since coronavirus but hope it is still available as I have to schedule my service checkup soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Ms. Christine was wonderful she went above and beyond to help us get in our vehicle. She was truly a blessing and we are thankful for her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I recently dropped my car to be serviced. They did an awesome job. I even got a free trial for 3 months of xm radio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from Ray Brandt Kia. Everyone is always so friendly and I love the way they’re willing to work with their clients. Ursula is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Christine was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle that we purchased. This is my first Kia and so far it’s perfect. The 10 year warranty is what made me want to try Kia but the good sales person will make us want to be repeat buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Gabriel, service manager is awesome. He makes sure your dealership lives up to the 5 star rating I give you. Hope you will recognize him some type of award.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia was the only dealership in our area with a selection of Tellurides to choose from. Christine was friendly, knowledgeable and determined to help meet our needs. We love our new 2021 Kia Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

After determining what the problem was with my car, I was called and informed that the part had to be ordered and when my car was expected to be fixed. I was told when the part was in and when my car was fixed. I liked the idea that I was informed on the status of my car as it went through the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Ursula made this the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. She is excellent. This is the third car I've purchased through a Ray Brandt dealership, and if Kia made a truck, I might not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very respectable people and I loved them. The process was very easy I called Rory told him what I seen and the car was sitting waiting on me. And it was his day off

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Ms. Ursula was professional, patient and courteous. She addressed all of my concerns and ensured they were taken care of. One of the BEST in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I was highly impressed with your sales rep Vickie Castaneda. She was on top of everything. She is a gem and total asset to KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great team to work with overall. Consistent communication during the process, answered questions and understood how to help find the best fit for you and the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Your dealership is only as good as the person you first contact, in this case it was Gabe, talk about enjoying what otherwise would be an inconvenience, right away he took over my problem, it became our problem, arranged for my loaner rental car, kept me abreast of the progress regarding my car specially when there was a problem with battery, introduced to the mechanic and he explained what was wrong. Later accompanied me to the cashier, talk about the whipped cream on top of your pie , she was delightful and that’s not easy when you’re collecting money. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The only thing that concerns me is finance department quoted me a high interest rate until I began questioning it. I'm concerned this can happen to others not so informed. It all worked out in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My experience at Ray Brandt Harvey was excellent. I could not have asked for a better salesperson. I am someone who rarely walked into the showroom but this particular day, I walked in and fell in love with the Kia K5 EX. As a matter of fact, I was mesmerized. Ursula not only saw the expression of my face but my reaction to this beautiful Passion Red with black interior car. She approached me and say Ms. Parker you can get this car. I replied and said " I do not have a down payment." She said, you do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The whole process was super fast. I let Ursula know exactly what I wanted, model,color and options. They did not have what I wanted, so they found it and set everything up for a few days out. Started the financial forms one line and was out the dealer with a new can in under an hour day of delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service and sales team. Very impressed with service advisor and sales person that tried to help me to understand how to get better interest rate for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Ursula was very helpful and informative. She quickly responded to my inquiry, understood my interest and promptly provided exceptional service. I felt well taken care of by the entire staff I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Everyone was professional and courteous. There was no pressure on buying vehicles. . Salesman Peterson was very patient with me in trying to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Kia service has always been tops. The entire staff has always been very friendly and efficient. I've talked with others while waiting for my vehicle and everyone seems to have the same opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent service went in for a oil change. Service included overall check. Service advisor came out to let me know what else was advised, I agreed they took care of the problem while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Vickie casteneda the service she was excellent help and excellent customer service skills she puts all of her efforts to make the customer get this car service in a timely manner this why i.kerp going back to get my car service because of Vickie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service and very friendly! I recommend salesmen Paul and Walter in management. Bought my 2021 Kia telluride and was in and out very quick! love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I came in a Friday at 4:30 when my car's engine light came on. THe service people are great. They put me in a rental and by Saturday mid morning had my car ready. It needed a software update and/or a new engine. I am glad the update worked! This won't let me submit without putting Rate the people I worked with. I worked with none of these people. The service people should be listed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Viki the service advisor she really know what she doing she has excellent customer service that why I keep coming back to get my car service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I was really worried about an issue I was having with my Kia. I called Ray Brandt and the were able to assist the very next day. I truly appreciate Vickie, she did all she could to make sure I had a a satisfactory experience. Thank all of you there for you professionalism and courtesy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent communication and fast service. Had heat/ac repair and was quick. Called when the part arrived, and scheduled visit. When arrived, took car in quickly and did the work as promised. Very organized and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I received notice of a recall on my vehicle. I took it in to get checked and they checked it and stated that i had no defects. I also had another issue they checked for me with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Catalytic converter was bad still under warranty n Kia of Kenner overwhelmed they sent me to y’all I will never do business w them again y’all are my new dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My experience working with the employees of Ray Brandt Kia was a positive experience that led to the smooth purchase transaction of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I had an excellent car buying experience. My salesperson was wonderful. She listened to my wants and concerns and more than satisfied me. Everyone that I had contact with was a absolutely great. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Kia.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandt employees are always pleasant and welcoming. They seem to enjoy what they do, which makes for a better experience. That difference is what makes me know I will recommend Ray Brandt Kia to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

We knew what we wanted to buy, no haggling, no pressure sales! Took too long with the paperwork, but really a nice atmosphere and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling and the finance department was very helpful in getting me to the monthly notes and price I was comfortable with. Overall experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Thank you for the good service to my 2011Kia. SUV maybe in the future something happened to it I will be bringing it back to y'all for the good service.....thank yall so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Vicky did a great job, and was very on hands, You all have good service, I use to go to The KIA place in Kenner but I stopped because there service is terrible there too slow, This is not the case with The KIA on the Westbank keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This dealership was clean and following the health guidelines well! Rory was our sales representative and he made my first time car purchase go smooth! I would 10/10 recommend any of my friends and family to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This automobile purchase was the best experience I have ever had! Mr. Paul Peterson made us feel very confident with the purchase and gave us the “red carpet treatment”! From now on Mr. Paul is and will be our car dealer! He treated us with the utmost respect and made us feel so comfortable in what is usually a stressful atmosphere. Thanks so much to Mr. Peterson and the Ray Brandt KIA staff. Your service was very much appreciated... Nichelle C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Gabriel was the best service guy ever! Although I had some difficulty for a few days, he was calm about it which made me calm

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. There was no added pressure to but certain vehicle. They helped me get what I wanted for the price I wanted. I am very satisfied with the experience and I absolutely love me new Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The service was fast & everyone was so nice . I didn’t have an appointment but they still seen me . They are great at what they do . Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Ursula was great! Very attentive and helpful! She responded to texts at all hours. She was never pushy and she made me feel comfortable. I’d definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

So happy I purchased my KIA SOUL at Ray Brandt KIA! The customer service is wonderful! Everyone is very attentive and kind. I have gotten my car serviced there twice this year and I highly recommend them...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Vickie was great. I told her in the beginning that I had a time restriction and she worked and communicated with me throughout. Greatly appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great Service!prompt, clean friendly environment, definitely prepared for COVID. Definitely interested in new 2030 in the near future. I love my Kia Sorrento. I will definitely recommend this brand and the customer service is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Running there back and forward for the pass 3wks they finally got my car fix. The mechanic that worked on it sounded like he didn't know how to fix it. His was talking to me as if he was very unsure. But you see Mrs. Vicki, I love her, she kept me inform very step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

The service was great! I really appreciate the time, understanding, and attention to detail. I feel like I'm a part of a family at Ray Brandt Kia. Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Excellent customer service Although not offered due to Pandemic. The courtesy vehicle to bring back home will be missed greatly. Hope to see it back soon. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I love the service because I was not bored while waiting in the service department, I had a 1:00 appointment they had phone chargers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

They actually saved me my battery terminal was loose I came There and they fix it ASAP.. I didn’t even know why my car was shutting off. And I was late and they still got me out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I have always experienced great care when bringing my automobile in service. I think the young man in the service Department who have exemplified professionalism and attentiveness name is Gavin. He may sure Kia honors what is expected from customers. Thanks Ray Brandt Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent experience! Everyone was incredibly friend, the entire process was quick and easy! My salesman, Mr. Paul Peterson is the BEST, sweetest man ever! Thank you too everyone there ❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Very courteous and professional. They are very knowledgeable regarding my car. I have always received great service. They are very helpful. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great, friendly service and clean waiting area. Work done quickly as I made an appointment. Personnel were very courteous and kept me informed of my vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I went to the dealership for a routine oil change and the service advisor greater me with a friendly smile, an estimate of the cost and a promise to keep me informed of the progress. He delivered on his promise and the service was completed in a reasonable timeframe. This is the third vehicle I purchased from Ray Brandt Kia, one vehicle being a Mazda, and I have had all services on my vehicles performed by Ray Brandt Kia. I will continue to trust my vehicles to this dealership and would recommend to anyone to support Ray Brandt Kia.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND FRIENDLY . AREA IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. WENT IN FOR OIL CHANGE AND NOISE I HEARD. THEY COULD NOT HEAR THE NOISE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I went in for an oil change and was treated well. They went over everything that was checked. I really appreciated that it was free but I felt they took as much care as if they were making a Lot of money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This dealership was a pleasant atmosphere to visit the salesperson was very helpful in me purchasing 0f my 2019 cadenza I felt real comfortable there t00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

The service is always fast and your always kept informed. The only place I bring my car!! Love it here! You won't be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Your salesman and staff were very helpful and informative! They were also friendly and helpful! And would be a repeated satisfied customer.and would referr friends and family to your dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Very disappointed in the service I received yesterday, 08/25/2020. Arrived at the service dept for an oil change at 7:15 am. Service writer wrote up my ticket at 7:30 am and stated the mechanics would start at 8:00 am. An hour and 50 minutes later, 9:50 am, service writer said my vehicle was ready, paid the cashier & noticed on the invoice they had written the vehicle had been ready at 9:29 am. Really, an hour and 50 minutes for an oil change when I was the first customer in line. That's sad. The service writer was very pleasant and apologetic for the long time it took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Everything was amazing and all done in a timely fashion. I most definitely will be coming back in the future to have my car serviced! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Awesome! Awesome !Awesome!. I am never disappointed when I arrive for car service.The employees are friendly and keep me well informed about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Very courteous service representative, fast service, clean area, service representative helped me of all information and questions I had, provided information that I did not know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Very impressed by mechanic during my oil change. He was informative on what was complete/checked. When I arrived to pick up my car it was park next to the service cashier. Easy, fast, and painless experience 😊

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review