Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Always a great experience when bringing my car in for service. Staff members are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Vickie in the service department was helpful and also fun! Liked getting my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was a wonderful experience and we enjoyed our time with the staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a ideal car and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Herbert Jones was awesome salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

So far everything has been great. They are quick to check to see what you need as soon as you pull up and they get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The whole crew was professional and made me feel like family. This was my eight Kia from Ray Brant. That should say it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Quick fast courteous service always up front about what needs to be done and always discusses any issues

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

service excellent and courteous and I think they are in form.with knowledge about. their job.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new Telluride. The entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I custom ordered my SUV, Paul kept me updated, and it was delivered in only two months. The Telluride is awesome! Thanks RBK!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. The customer service was very welcoming and friendly. I recommend any one looking for a nice car and a great experience,this is place.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

they make it really really Easy 601 316 5151 Reverend

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Currently I have personally referred more than 37 persons within a space of 3 weeks, whereby they’re earning and withdrawing their profits on a weekly basis with the aid of a true, legitimate, valid and trustworthy Account Manager MRS MELISSA CRYPTO from Texas in USA🇺🇸. MELISSA is the only broker who I’ve worked with and truly got my pay as I deposited $1000 that yielded a huge outcome of $12,750 which I successful withdrew directly to my bank account within 7days. I vowed to testify to the universe aboutMRS MELISSA CRYPTO life-changing Services. “The pessimist sees difficulty in every opportunity. The optimist ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Ms. Vickie is amazing. Very attentive, professional and clear about service waiting time. Thanks vickie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I called to find out if the dealership had the car I was looking for. I was greeted by Paul Peterson, and it was great. He told me he had what I was looking for, and asked how long it would take for me to get there. It was the best decision I could've made. He got me exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The dealership provides excellent service and quality and care , service for customer care of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone is so awesome!my car is doing a weird thing though since I left.i think it may be a filter?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Everything about our buying experience was awesome! Paul was the best sales guy! I highly recommend him! Harold was a big help when it came to financing our vehicle and Steven for parts! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. We couldn’t have a better experience buying our first Kia Telluride! Thanks everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

I Recommend your sales person to be Mr. Paul Peterson. He has a great personality and will make sure with the vehicle you are going to purchase the features/ vehicle fits you. He is also very informative on every car he shows you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have been treated with the best service and respect by all the employees. It's has been Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and the whole buying process was a pleasure.In & Out experience.I would recommend KIA to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The team was fast and efficient and I was surprised it was a same day fix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My experience with Ray Brandt Kia was excellent from the moment I called to the moment I drove away in my new car. Paul Peterson was great to work with, and Harold ensured I had exactly what I wanted with financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Your Harvey Staff is phenomenal! They go beyond their duties to ensure that I'm taken care of without unnecessary prompting! I just purchased my 4th vehicle with Ray Brandt Kia. I'm fairly certain I'm a "lifer"!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Service was great everyone was extremely helpful . Didn’t take long at all

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My favorite dealership I luv the employees very friendly and kind and helpful and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I love this dealership they are nice and very professional ...I won't stop coming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

great customer service and very friendly people. i recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

the personal are very friendly and courteous, also for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Matt and Nick gave great customer service took my car in for oil change tire rotation without a appointment. Was done in less than 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

Easy sales process, great staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Fast friendly service with no pressure to buy. Great experience working with Ms Ursula on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The salesman and the financial agent was very informative and professional. They did not try forcing the sale. They gave time throughout the process for me to discuss information with the person that was with me to make my decision. It was painless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Overall service was great. Services rendered: oil/filter change, tire rotation, diagnostic check & rear wiper blade replaced. My Kia Sportage was purchased in January 2017 from Ray Brandt Kia. I’ve had tires rotated on previous service visit & not charged. This time I was charged $29.95 for tire rotation. This service should be complimentary for customers that purchased the vehicle at Ray Brandt dealership and return for follow up oil changes. I can say service in the past has been good, even on the recall notices. Just my opinion.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The BEST service I've gotten getting a new car!! Christine is AMAZING!! She's sold me my last 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The wait was a little to long for me but I was still able to get my vehicle done and everything was exactly to the standards Kia sets and was updated at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Wait times are a little long but the service is so worth it. The advisors are all super helpful and friendly and don’t make you Feel burdensome like I’ve felt at some other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This dealership offers the best of both worlds. Very professional and also you feel a relaxed and friendly environment. I cannot recommend this dealer and their service department more!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

The workers make sure that you are satisfied and happy with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The staff was nice and they really work with you and will try their best to accommodate you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Wonderful customer service and as always my Good friend Freddie Morrison took care of me and got me the best deal with my trade in !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

It was a great...my sales woman awesome...love my new car...will recommend y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Vicki is the best. Simply explains the problem and gives me time to expect it. I needed them to hold the car until the following morning. No problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Paul Peterson was my sales consultant. Friendly, knowledgeable, no hard sell. I didn't buy the vehicle that was #1 on my list because I saw another vehicle that caught my eye. There was no pressure , Paul was great and I'm happy with my purchase. One thing I did notice while I was at the cashier, were the added service charges for using debit/credit cards. Not sure I'm a fan but we shall see.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience! I'd shop there again in the near future. Love my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

My interaction with this company has been all positive my appointment was at 7:40 they took my car in at 7:24 I had my car serviced and returned fast and professional great experience all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service department seemed very busy but Matt was able to make sure I knew where I was in line and exactly what needed to be done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Very professional staff and my sales rep was super helpful. This is my second purchase from Ray Brandt Kia and won’t be my last‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great experience! Great Hospitality and the sales person and Finance guy got us in and out in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I appreciated the service that I got from Kia. Everyone was very nice to me and I wasn’t kept waiting.. All employees I encountered were very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Matt Was a great help and is definitely an asset to the service department! He went above and beyond to help make sure I knew exactly what was going on with my car while it was being worked on every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Paul was very helpful and resourceful throughout this whole experience. Because of the supply chain, I had to order my car and while waiting Paul was very communicative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

They told me my car would be ready by the end of the day and when I drove over there it was not ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The staff was professional and attentive to my choices and needs. I highly recommend this dealership in handling one’s auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Vickie was so amazing and helpful. Words can not describe how thankful and joyous this woman made my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Ms. Christine Williams was wonderful! She made my experience so easy & fun! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helped out greatly. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

There was 1 Kai Carnival left that came in fresh off the truck, still wrapped in the covering. One left, and I was still standing firm on me test driving it before I buy it. Mr. Herbert Jones made sure that I test drive it first and the rest of the crew held back another sell to allow me to get my chance to buy. I test drove it, loved it, and bought it. Thanks to Herbert Jones and the Ray Brandt Kia Harvey team for getting me the vehicle that I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Nick In service knows what he is doing! Nick navigated the extended warranty process with me and gave my customer fair prices and quick turnaround. Ray Brandt stands behind their work. I look forward to working with these folks more in the future! THANKS NICK!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Mr. Paul Petersen did his job very professional and I was very satisfied in his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My salesperson Herbert was a pleasure to work with. He made sure that I knew features about my truck and help me setup my account in the app. Communication was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Matt was very friendly and helpful. He also kept in touch during the service work to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I enjoyed working with my salesperson. He was informative throughout the entire waiting period. The car arrived exactly as described before ordering it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It was a pleasure working with my salesperson Christina. She made sure that she explain everything that I needed to know in ordering my new Kia Tilluride, and when my vehicle arrived at the dealership, she made sure that it was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It was great customer service no wait excellent service from beginning to end thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Communication is key, there really made this happen we will continue to do business with them !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Service was fast and easy. Didnt have to wait that long and the service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and made my experience enjoyable. Would definitely buy from again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast, friendly, thorough, courteous, cooperative?, respectful. Understanding, great time management, pleasant, informative, caring, knowledgeable. Appreciate. Teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service and friendly staff always helpful . Service is fast and definitely dependable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Ray Brandt Kia were super friendly. Our salesman Herb Jones is a wonderful person and he made our buying experience very pleasurable. I would recommend Ray Brandt and Mr. Herb Jones if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

my experience with Kia is my second time getting an oil change for some reason are taking 3 hours with my car Where's My Car always coming or is coming I got there at 7:45 at 11:10 they were finally finish and didn't do what they had supposed to do my hash back of my car don't lock so the alarm do not come on he told me I didn't have no warranty but I know he was lying no I would not recommend anyone three calls came out before mine so you think I would recommend someone know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE ,Very Professional !! Service area was very clean and comfortable Would recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Vickie was super nice and checked me in and out efficiently. My only complaint was the wait time for getting my oil changed, tires rotated, etc. It took 3 hours on a weekday. There was only one other person in the waiting room with me so they weren’t busy. Perhaps they were short handed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2022

The whole team at Ray Brandt Kia did an amazing job getting us into the car we wanted. Friendly, helpful and an very experienced staff. Thanks guys. We love the new KIA PHEV sooo nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very helpful when I was looking for a car when I first went to the dealership there was only a few cars on the lot. I explained to Ursula what I wanted and she delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Service was excellent staff knowledgeable about products and service. Work done in time frame I was told

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very professional soon as I entered we got straight to the point, very straightforward as well as friendly. Everything was very sanitary and organized. Very thankful with the help of my purchase today with Freddie, I will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was exceptional. Great Environment!!! Awesome customer service. Thank you! Herb Jones and Walter thank you so much for all of y’all’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Prompt courtesy service! Please update online scheduling message regarding service closed due to Hurricane Ida. I was not asked if I needed a car wash. The paper service mat on the driver's side and a service tag on the rear view mirror was not there for this service. Maybe this added feature is no longer available. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review