How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear it. We love reading all the reviews and testimonials that our customers provide, and we want you to be able to read them too. Take a look below and you will see several reviews and testimonials from customers who were once looking for the perfect dealership. They came to us and they left satisfied. If you want to have an experience like them, then just stop by and visit us. If you have already had a Ray Brandt Kia experience, then you should write us your own review. We can’t wait to hear from you, and we appreciate any time you spend giving us the feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donald D LeCocq 26 Jan 2017
I have leased and purchased a number of vehicles in my life, but the experience I had at Ray Brandt Kia was absolutely wonderful. Terry, Bryant, and Johnny were the most customer friendly people I have seen in one place, maybe ever. There was never any high pressure from anyone at any time. In...stead they projected honesty, integrity, and great product knowledge. They all actually did a great job of selling and allowing me the space to make a decision. I could not be happier with the vehicle, the deal I got, or the way I was treated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey 10 Jan 2017
I had a great experience buying my SUV. My salesman was great. This is our 3 purchase and we are very pleased. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
NOLAgirl 08 Dec 2016
I bought a used Kia Soul for my daughter at another dealership. As a worried mother, I brought it in to the service department for a repair covered under the warranty and a couple of questions. The service provided was done exceptionally well from start to finish. Everything was explained to me and ...I was able to leave with peace of mind as my daughter drove home in her car. Thank you Mr. Calvin for the good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 06 Nov 2016
Bryant Duvernay was awesome! I went in and felt very welcomed. I went in for a used Kia Forte 2 door and came out with a brand new Kia Forte 4 door for a little more a month!! This will be the second Kia I have had as a car and would definitely recommend these cars and Ray Brandt Kia as the place to... go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dmance6 01 Nov 2016
I have been a lifetime buyer from Ray Brandt Kia. I came in with a service problem and no one knew what to do to help me. Then Gerard Douglas came to the rescue and saved the day. Now I can see myself continuing to shop with Ray Brandt for years to come.
5 rate
Edmunds
Nicole Von aspern 27 Oct 2016
Wonderful fast friendly service. Paul and Ivan are amazing!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Demi Braud 21 Oct 2016
Bryant Duvernay was an awesome car salesman! He made sure I got what I asked for. A 4 door optima and I wanted it that day with a great price. He made it happen for my fiancé and I. This is my 2nd Kia vehicle and I highly recommend these vehicles bc I never have had any problems with them in the pa...ssed few years. Best thing about Kia is their 100,000 mile warranty. Kia is number 1 in my opinion! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gsforbes 16 Oct 2016
Ray Brandt Kia service was a very friendly and helpful place and a great price. We will continue to take our Kia Forte there for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
REDMOND 14 Oct 2016
I always take my vehicle to Ray Brandt Kia Mazda. The representative are always so courteous. They are aware of your personal time and obligations so they try to get you in and out quickly and with accuracy of your problems. The service part cashier is a very friendly representative of this dealersh...ip. She does her very best to help. I'll bring my vehicle back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TerryP 13 Oct 2016
I've enjoyed doing business with Ray Brandt KIA for over three years. The dealership representatives have ALWAYS greeted me with a friendly attitude. I've observed every other customer treated the same way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.